Stupid Definition

Have to start somewhere …
adjective
  1. 1.
    lacking intelligence or common sense.
    “I was stupid enough to think she was perfect”
    synonyms: unintelligent, ignorant, dense, foolish, dull-witted, slow, simpleminded, vacuous, vapid,idiotic, imbecilic, imbecile, obtuse, doltish;

    informalthick, dim, dimwitted, slow-witted,dumb, dopey, dozy, moronic, cretinous, pea-brained, halfwitted, soft in the head, brain-dead, boneheaded, thickheaded, wooden-headed, muttonheaded, daft
    “they’re rather stupid”

One thought on “Stupid Definition

  1. Some u talking abt someone close to u or expressing ur disgust with someone who in ur mind is stupid. Or r u feeling blindsided. A bit confused, but I am sure no surprised to u. Tell me more what ur thinking or maybe u have a it just flew over my head.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Comments are closed.